This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Pre-Owned Sales Staff

3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Barry Hodge

    Employee Image

    Barry Hodge

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    (417) 841-1681
    b.hodge@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2013
  • Jeff Smith

    Employee Image

    Jeff Smith

    Pre-Owned Assistant Manager
    (417) 841-1602
    j.smith@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1988
  • Randy Thomas

    Employee Image

    Randy Thomas

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1607
    r.thomas@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Aaron Carnett

    Employee Image

    Aaron Carnett

    New Sales Manager
    (417) 841-1605
    a.carnett@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1999
  • Dave Lave

    Employee Image

    Dave Lave

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1601
    d.lave@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Tom Eubanks

    Employee Image

    Tom Eubanks

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1620
    t.eubanks@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Spencer Robertson

    Employee Image

    Spencer Robertson

    Internet Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1627
    s.robertson@donwessel.com
- + Disclaimers