This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Staff at Don Wessel Honda

Administrative Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
Sales Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Barry Hodge

    Employee Image

    Barry Hodge

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    b.hodge@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2013
  • Jeff Smith

    Employee Image

    Jeff Smith

    Pre-Owned Assistant Manager
    j.smith@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1988
  • Brittany Smith

    Employee Image

    Brittany Smith

    New Sales Manager
    b.smith@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Patti Thornburg

    Employee Image

    Patti Thornburg

    Sales Assistant
    p.thornburg@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
  • Loura Hopkins

    Employee Image

    Loura Hopkins

    Sales Consultant
    l.hopkins@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Randy Thomas

    Employee Image

    Randy Thomas

    Sales Consultant
    r.thomas@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Tim Lee

    Employee Image

    Tim Lee

    Sales Consultant
    t.lee@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Dave Lave

    Employee Image

    Dave Lave

    Sales Consultant
    d.lave@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Tom Eubanks

    Employee Image

    Tom Eubanks

    Sales Consultant
    t.eubanks@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Justin Hetherington

    Employee Image

    Justin Hetherington

    Sales Consultant
    j.hetherington@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2016
  • Tanya Degner

    Employee Image

    Tanya Degner

    Sales Consultant
    t.degner@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Baylee Grimms

    Employee Image

    Baylee Grimms

    Sales Consultant
    b.grimms@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Chris Willhaus

    Employee Image

    Chris Willhaus

    Sales Consultant
    C.willhaus@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Zach Dingley

    Employee Image

    Zach Dingley

    Sales Consultant
    z.dingley@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Jennifer Moore

    Employee Image

    Jennifer Moore

    Sales Consultant
    j.moore@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Wade Passey

    Employee Image

    Wade Passey

    Sales Tech and Delivery
    w.passey@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
  • Madison Falk

    Employee Image

    Madison Falk

    Receptionist
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
Finance Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
Service Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Travis Osborne

    Employee Image

    Travis Osborne

    Service Manager
    t.osborne@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2018
  • Jamie Payne

    Employee Image

    Jamie Payne

    Foreman
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2004
  • Tom McIllwain

    Employee Image

    Tom McIllwain

    Foreman
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2017
  • Brad Bacon

    Employee Image

    Brad Bacon

    Service Consultant
    b.bacon@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:1999
  • Josh Lagua

    Employee Image

    Josh Lagua

    Service Consultant
    j.lagua@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Devin Lynch

    Employee Image

    Devin Lynch

    Service Consultant
    d.lynch@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Steve Zemcik

    Employee Image

    Steve Zemcik

    Service Consultant
    s.zemcik@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Joe Farley

    Employee Image

    Joe Farley

    Service Consultant
    j.farley@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Eric Beaudoin

    Employee Image

    Eric Beaudoin

    Service Consultant
    e.beaudoin@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Dave Mueller

    Employee Image

    Dave Mueller

    Service Consultant
    d.mueller@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Bryan Brake

    Employee Image

    Bryan Brake

    Coordinator/Accessories
    b.brake@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
  • Sherri Whitson

    Employee Image

    Sherri Whitson

    Service Scheduler
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Darren Brewer

    Employee Image

    Darren Brewer

    Service Scheduler
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Sandy Nobles

    Employee Image

    Sandy Nobles

    Transportation Coordinator
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Glenn Almon

    Employee Image

    Glenn Almon

    Courtesy Driver
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1989
  • Greg Turner

    Employee Image

    Greg Turner

    Courtesy Driver
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Sheri Dillman

    Employee Image

    Sheri Dillman

    Cashier
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
Parts Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Mark Mahoney

    Employee Image

    Mark Mahoney

    Parts Manager
    m.mahoney@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2015
  • Jack Lane

    Employee Image

    Jack Lane

    Parts Sales/Assistant Manager
    j.lane@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:1979
  • Pat Barber

    Employee Image

    Pat Barber

    Wholesale Parts
    p.barber@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:1997
  • Jim Stockstill

    Employee Image

    Jim Stockstill

    Parts Sales
    j.stockstill@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2008
  • Mary Stout

    Employee Image

    Mary Stout

    Parts Sales
    m.stout@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1995
  • Logan Kampa

    Employee Image

    Logan Kampa

    Receiving
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2018
  • Chuck Clayton

    Employee Image

    Chuck Clayton

    Delivery
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2015
  • A.J. Conn

    Employee Image

    A.J. Conn

    Parts Delivery
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
- + Disclaimers