This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Staff at Don Wessel Honda

Administrative Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
Sales Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Barry Hodge

    Hodge, Barry

    Barry Hodge

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    b.hodge@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2013
  • Jeff Smith

    Smith, Jeff

    Jeff Smith

    Pre-Owned Assistant Manager
    j.smith@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1988
  • Brittany Smith

    Smith, Brittany

    Brittany Smith

    New Sales Manager
    b.smith@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Patti Thornburg

    Thornburg, Patti

    Patti Thornburg

    Sales Assistant
    p.thornburg@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
  • Loura Hopkins

    Hopkins, Loura

    Loura Hopkins

    Sales Consultant
    l.hopkins@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Randy Thomas

    Thomas, Randy

    Randy Thomas

    Sales Consultant
    r.thomas@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Tim Lee

    Lee, Tim

    Tim Lee

    Sales Consultant
    t.lee@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Dave Lave

    Lave, Dave

    Dave Lave

    Sales Consultant
    d.lave@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Tom Eubanks

    Eubanks, Tom

    Tom Eubanks

    Sales Consultant
    t.eubanks@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Justin Hetherington

    Hetherington, Justin

    Justin Hetherington

    Sales Consultant
    j.hetherington@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2016
  • Tanya Degner

    Degner, Tanya

    Tanya Degner

    Sales Consultant
    t.degner@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Baylee Massey

    Grimms, Baylee

    Baylee Massey

    Sales Consultant
    b.massey@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Zach Dingley

    Dingley, Zach

    Zach Dingley

    Sales Consultant
    z.dingley@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Jennifer Moore

    Moore, Jennifer

    Jennifer Moore

    Sales Consultant
    j.moore@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Cathy Jones

    Jones, Cathy

    Cathy Jones

    Sales Consultant
    c.jones@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2021
  • Stevie Nix

    Nix, Stevie

    Stevie Nix

    Sales Consultant
    s.nix@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2021
  • Aftyn Wacha

    Wacha, Aftyn

    Aftyn Wacha

    Sales Consultant
    a.wacha@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2021
  • Wade Passey

    Passey, Wade

    Wade Passey

    Sales Tech and Delivery
    w.passey@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
  • Sandy Nobles

    Nobles, Sandy

    Sandy Nobles

    Receptionist
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
Finance Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
Service Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Joel Westerfield

    Westerfield, Joel

    Joel Westerfield

    Service Manager
    j.westerfield@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Jamie Payne

    Payne, Jamie

    Jamie Payne

    Foreman
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2004
  • Tom McIllwain

    McIllwain, Tom

    Tom McIllwain

    Foreman
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2017
  • Brad Bacon

    Bacon, Brad

    Brad Bacon

    Service Consultant
    b.bacon@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:1999
  • Josh Lagua

    Lagua, Josh

    Josh Lagua

    Service Consultant
    j.lagua@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Devin Lynch

    Lynch, Devin

    Devin Lynch

    Service Consultant
    d.lynch@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Eric Beaudoin

    Beaudoin, Eric

    Eric Beaudoin

    Service Consultant
    e.beaudoin@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Dave Mueller

    Mueller, Dave

    Dave Mueller

    Service Consultant
    d.mueller@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Victoria Morgan

    Morgan, Victoria

    Victoria Morgan

    Service Consultant
    v.morgan@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2021
  • Wes Oldham

    Oldham, Wes

    Wes Oldham

    Service Consultant
    w.oldham@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2021
  • Bryan Brake

    Brake, Bryan

    Bryan Brake

    Coordinator/Accessories
    b.brake@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
  • Sherri Whitson

    Whitson, Sherri

    Sherri Whitson

    Service Scheduler
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Darren Brewer

    Brewer, Darren

    Darren Brewer

    Service Scheduler
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Glenn Almon

    Almon, Glenn

    Glenn Almon

    Courtesy Driver
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1989
  • Tim Alexander

    Alexander, Tim

    Tim Alexander

    Courtesy Driver
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2021
  • Sheri Dillman

    Dillman, Sheri

    Sheri Dillman

    Cashier
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Jesse Lynch

    Lynch, Jesse

    Jesse Lynch

    Transportation Coordinator
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2021
Parts Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Mark Mahoney

    Mahoney, Mark

    Mark Mahoney

    Parts Manager
    m.mahoney@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2015
  • Jack Lane

    Lane, Jack

    Jack Lane

    Parts Sales/Assistant Manager
    j.lane@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:1979
  • Pat Barber

    Barber, Pat

    Pat Barber

    Wholesale Parts
    p.barber@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:1997
  • Jim Stockstill

    Stockstill, Jim

    Jim Stockstill

    Parts Sales
    j.stockstill@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2008
  • Mary Stout

    Stout, Mary

    Mary Stout

    Parts Sales
    m.stout@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1995
  • Logan Kampa

    Kampa, Logan

    Logan Kampa

    Receiving
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2018
  • Chuck Clayton

    Clayton, Chuck

    Chuck Clayton

    Delivery
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2015
  • Austin Bettis

    Bettis, Austin

    Austin Bettis

    New Parts Delivery
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2021
- + Disclaimers