This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Pre-Owned Sales Department

Preowned Sales - Used Cars Springfield MO

At Don Wessel Honda, we offer you a large selection of Honda used cars, trucks, SUVs, and other styles that we sell at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of used inventory, including the Honda Civic, Accord, Pilot, and any other makes and models that we sell. If you have any questions, please contact us, and if you don't see your next car listed: we'll get it!

3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807

Hours

  • Monday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

3520 S Campbell St
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: (417) 882-3900
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Barry Hodge

    Employee Image

    Barry Hodge

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    (417) 841-1681
    b.hodge@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2013
  • Jeff Smith

    Employee Image

    Jeff Smith

    Pre-Owned Assistant Manager
    (417) 841-1602
    j.smith@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1988
  • Randy Thomas

    Employee Image

    Randy Thomas

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1607
    r.thomas@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Dave Lave

    Employee Image

    Dave Lave

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1601
    d.lave@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Tom Eubanks

    Employee Image

    Tom Eubanks

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1620
    t.eubanks@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Spencer Robertson

    Employee Image

    Spencer Robertson

    Internet Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1627
    s.robertson@donwessel.com
  • Shane Stokes

    Employee Image

    Shane Stokes

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1604
    s.stokes@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2016
  • Doug Harwell

    Employee Image

    Doug Harwell

    Business Manager
    (417) 841-1605
    d.harwell@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since:2018
  • Tanya Degner

    Employee Image

    Tanya Degner

    Sales Consultant
    t.degner@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
- + Disclaimers