This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Pre-Owned Sales Department

Preowned Sales - Used Cars Springfield MO

At Don Wessel Honda, we offer you a large selection of Honda used cars, trucks, SUVs, and other styles that we sell at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of used inventory, including the Honda Civic, Accord, Pilot, and any other makes and models that we sell. If you have any questions, please contact us, and if you don't see your next car listed: we'll get it!

3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807

Hours

  • Monday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

3520 S Campbell St
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: (417) 882-3900
Staff
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Loura Hopkins

    Employee Image

    Loura Hopkins

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1613
    l.hopkins@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Tim Lee

    Employee Image

    Tim Lee

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1614
    t.lee@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Justin Hetherington

    Employee Image

    Justin Hetherington

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1616
    j.hetherington@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2016
  • Barry Hodge

    Employee Image

    Barry Hodge

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    (417) 841-1681
    b.hodge@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2013
  • Jeff Smith

    Employee Image

    Jeff Smith

    Pre-Owned Assistant Manager
    (417) 841-1602
    j.smith@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 1988
  • Patti Thornburg

    Employee Image

    Patti Thornburg

    Sales Assistant
    (417) 841-1653
    p.thornburg@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
  • Randy Thomas

    Employee Image

    Randy Thomas

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1607
    r.thomas@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Dave Lave

    Employee Image

    Dave Lave

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1601
    d.lave@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Tom Eubanks

    Employee Image

    Tom Eubanks

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1620
    t.eubanks@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Tanya Degner

    Employee Image

    Tanya Degner

    Sales Consultant
    t.degner@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Baylee Grimms

    Employee Image

    Baylee Grimms

    Sales Consultant
    b.grimms@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Madison Falk

    Employee Image

    Madison Falk

    Receptionist
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2019
  • Brittany Smith

    Employee Image

    Brittany Smith

    New Sales Manager
    b.smith@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Chris Willhaus

    Employee Image

    Chris Willhaus

    Sales Consultant
    C.willhaus@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Zach Dingley

    Employee Image

    Zach Dingley

    Sales Consultant
    z.dingley@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2018
  • Jennifer Moore

    Employee Image

    Jennifer Moore

    Sales Consultant
    j.moore@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2020
  • Wade Passey

    Employee Image

    Wade Passey

    Sales Tech and Delivery
    w.passey@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
- + Disclaimers