This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

New Sales Department

2019 Honda Interior

At Don Wessel Honda, we offer you a large selection of Honda new cars, trucks, SUVs, and other styles that we sell at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory, including the Honda Civic, Accord, and Pilot, as well as other models, and if you have any questions, please contact us. Remember: if you can't find the Honda you deserve, we will find it!

3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807

Hours

  • Monday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

3520 S Campbell St
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: (417) 882-3900
3520 S Campbell St
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Nathan Blanton

    Employee Image

    Nathan Blanton

    General Manager
    (417) 841-1610
    n.blanton@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2008
  • Loura Hopkins

    Employee Image

    Loura Hopkins

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1613
    l.hopkins@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2006
  • Mark Gelsheimer

    Employee Image

    Mark Gelsheimer

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1631
    m.gelsheimer@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2012
  • Tim Lee

    Employee Image

    Tim Lee

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1614
    t.lee@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2015
  • Trisha Selby

    Employee Image

    Trisha Selby

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 429-4296
    t.selby@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2016
  • Brad Thomas

    Employee Image

    Brad Thomas

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1616
    b.thomas@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2016
  • Justin Hetherington

    Employee Image

    Justin Hetherington

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1616
    j.hetherington@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2016
  • Greg Johnson

    Employee Image

    Greg Johnson

    Sales Consultant
    (417) 841-1628
    g.johnson@donwessel.com
    Providing Legendary Service Since: 2017
- + Disclaimers